Close

Holiday Closings

2017 Closings:

  • Christmas — Saturday, December 23 and Monday, December 25

2018 Closings:

  • New Years Day — Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day — Monday, January 15
  • Presidents’ Day — Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 8
  • Veterans’ Day — Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 22
  • Christmas — Saturday, December 22,  Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25