Holiday Closings

Taking some time off to recharge and reflect.

2021

  • New Year Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day Observed – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veteran Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve Day – Friday, December 24 CLOSE AT NOON
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25