Board of Directors

Each year our volunteer Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee play a major role in propelling Me/CU into the future. Please contact us if you have any questions about becoming a volunteer.

WB Smith, Chairman

Randy Scott, Vice Chairman

Ron Moss, Treasurer

Joe  Van Bullard, Secretary

Renita Crump, Board Member

David Bowman, Board Member

Harvey Weathers, Board Member

Wiley Williams, Board Member

Tommy Foskin, Board Member